2021


Term 1

  • Mon 18th Jan
    Staff return
  • Wed 20th Jan
    Term 1 begins
  • Mon 22nd Mar
    Public Holiday
  • MoFrin 26th Mar
    Term 1 ends

Term 2

  • Mon 12th Apr
    Staff Return
  • Tue 13th Apr
    Term 2 begins
  • Mon 26th Apr
    School Holiday
  • Tue 27th Apr
    Public holiday – Freedom Day
  • Wed 16th Jun
    Public holiday – Youth Day
  • Fri 25th Jun
    Term 2 ends

Term 3

  • Mon 19th Jul
    Staff return
  • Tue 20th Jul
    Term 3 begins
  • Mon 09th Aug
    Public holiday – National Women’s Day
  • Tue 21st Sep
    Term 3 ends School-in-the-Woods
  • Wed 22nd Sep
    St Cyprian’s Day
  • Thu 23rd Sep
    Term 3 ends

Term 4

  • Mon 04th Oct
    Term 4 begins
  • Thu 02nd Dec
    Term 4 ends School-in-the-Woods
  • Fri 03rd Dec
    Term 4 ends
  • Tue 07th Dec
    Term 4 ends (Staff)

KATHERINE HOUSE

  • ALL Grade 8 and 12 boarders, as well as NEW Grade 9, 10 and 11 boarders to arrive between 16h00 and 16h30 on Monday, 18 January.
  • Current Grade 9, 10 and 11 boarders to be at school by 18h00 on Tuesday, 19 January

CLOTHING SHOP

  • The shop is open daily during term. The hours are: Monday – Thursday, 07h15 – 15h15, and Friday, 07h15 – 15h00.
  • The shop will re-open before school begins on Thursday, 14 January from 08h00 - 15h00.

What our girls have been up to

Our Media Hub

October 23, 2020

Woods’ Wonders Newsletter 23 October 2020

Read More

Particularly Preparatory Newsletter 23 October 2020

Read More
October 9, 2020

Particularly Preparatory Newsletter 9 October 2020

Read More

High School Happenings – 9 October 2020

Read More

Woods’ Wonders Newsletter 9 October 2020

Read More
September 18, 2020

Principal’s Perspective – 18 September 2020

Read More
September 4, 2020

Particularly Preparatory Newsletter 4 September 2020

Read More
August 28, 2020

Principal’s Perspective – 28 August 2020

Read More
St Cyprian's Edge
Stewardship

We know the worth of water. Be water wise.

Gorge Road, Oranjezicht, Cape Town 8001
Tel: +27 21 300 6500 | Fax: +27 21 461 8473

Photography by Chad Henning Photography