2017


Term 1

  • Wed 11th Jan
    Term 1 begins
  • Fri 31th Mar
    Term 1 ends

Term 2

  • Tues 18th Apr
    Term 2 begins
  • Fri 30th Jun
    Term 2 ends

Term 3

  • Mon 24th Jul
    Term 3 begins
  • Thurs 21th Sep
    St Cyprian's Day
  • Fri 22th Sep
    Term 3 ends

Term 4

  • Tue 10th Oct
    Term 4 begins
  • Fri 01th Dec
    Term 4 ends

2018


Term 1

  • Mon 15th Jan
    Staff return
  • Wed 17th Jan
    Term 1 begins
  • Wed 28th Mar
    Term 1 ends

Term 2

  • Mon 16th Apr
    Staff return
  • Tues 17th Apr
    Term 2 begins
  • Fri 22th Jun
    Term 2 ends

Term 3

  • Mon 16th Jul
    Staff return
  • Tues 17th Jul
    Term 3 begins
  • Wed 26th Sep
    Term 3 ends (School-in-the-Woods)
  • Thurs 27th Sep
    St Cyprian's Day
  • Fri 28th Sep
    Term 3 ends

Term 4

  • Mon 08th Oct
    Term 4 begins
  • Thurs 06th Dec
    Term 4 ends (School-in-the-Woods)
  • Fri 07th Dec
    Term 4 ends
  • Tues 11th Dec
    Term 4 ends (Staff)

KATHERINE HOUSE

  • Mon 15 Jan
    ALL Grade 8 and 12 boarders, as well as NEW Grade 9, 10 and 11 boarders to arrive between 16h00 and 16h30 on Monday, 15 January.
  • Tues 26 Jan
    Current Grade 9, 10 and 11 boarders to be at school by 18h00 on Tuesday, 16 January.

GRADE 1 AND GRADE 8 ORIENTATION PROGRAMMES 2018

  • Tues 16 Jan
    Grade 1 Orientation Programme is on Tuesday, 16 January, from 09:00 – 11:00.
  • Tues 16 Jan
    Grade 8 Orientation Programme is on Tuesday, 16 January, from 09:00 – 14:30.

CLOTHING SHOP

  • Open Daily
    Monday – Thursday, 07h30 – 15h30
  • Reopens
    The shop will re-open before school begins on Wednesday, 10 January from 08h00 - 15h30.

What our girls have been up to

Our Media Hub

September 15, 2017

St Cyprian’s School – High School Newsletter

Read More

St Cyprian’s School – Preparatory School News

Read More
September 1, 2017

St Cyprian’s School – High School Newsletter

Read More

School-In-The-Woods Head’s Newsletter

Read More
August 31, 2017

St Cyprian’s School – Preparatory School News

Read More
August 25, 2017

School-In-The-Woods Head’s Newsletter

Read More
August 18, 2017

St Cyprian’s School – Preparatory School News

Read More

St Cyprian’s School – High School Newsletter

Read More
Fees
Admissions Process

Gorge Road, Oranjezicht, Cape Town 8001
Tel: +27 21 461 1090 | Fax: +27 21 461 8473

Photography by Chad Henning Photography